Fenton

Fenton

Venue :

Tollgate Hotel
Ripon Road
Blurton
Stoke-On-Trent
ST3 3BS

Directions : https://goo.gl/maps/EBKRXLd8dWC2

Monday Evenings

Secretary : Robert West
Email : robertwest30@hotmail.co.uk
Tel : 01782 214707 (Home) Or 07874 250055 (Mobile)

Website : http://www.fentonchessclub.com

ECF Club Code: 
Fenton (2ANG)
Contact / Secretary: 
Owners: 
Chris Brian (cbrian)
Derek Whitehurst (dwhitehurst)
Julian Hawthorne (jhawthorne)
Petru Floresc (pfloresc)
Ray Hyde (rhyde)
Robert West (rwest)
Steve Emmerton (semmerton)
Stuart Hull (shull)
Venue Match Limit: 
2
match_time: 
19:40