Hammersmith

Hammersmith

Nominaitons

1st Team

Thomas Bonn 201
Chris Skulte 199
Tony Niccoli 196
Jim Stevenson 194
Carsten Pedersen 192
Bajrush Kelmendi 188
Sylvain Eche 183
Rauno Jarvinen 172

2nd Team

Nadhmi Auchi 163
Yasser Tello 159
Soumya Gorrepati 156
Blair Hawthorne 150e
John Goodacre 150
Sheikh Mabud 145
Jonathan Hoong 144
Pavel Nefyodov 143

ECF Club Code: 
Hammersmith (4134)
Owners: 
Adam Cranston (acranston)
Dipender Gill (dgill)
John White (jwhite)
Jonathan Hoong (jhoong)
Marios Kouis (mkouis)
Rahulan Chandrasekaran (rahulanc)
Wyatt Donaldson (wdonaldson)
Venue Match Limit: 
1
match_time: 
19:30