Horsham

Horsham

History of Horsham Chess Club
Horsham Chess Club can trace its origins back to 1879, as recalled in a fascinating account by current Chairman, John Cannon, available for download from the club's website (see Club History)
Venue
Methodist Church Lounge, London Road, Horsham, West Sussex RH12 1AN
See a map

Club night Tuesday

ECF Club Code: 
Horsham (8170)
Owners: 
Julie Denning (jdenning)
Chris Heath (cheath)
Ian Comley (icomley)
James Mansson (jmansson)
Paul Richardson (prichardson)
Roger Waddingham (rwaddingham)
Venue Match Limit: 
1
match_time: 
19:30
Google Map: