Cambridge City

Cambridge City

ECF Club Code: 
Cambridge City (9CAQ)
Contact / Secretary: 
Owners: 
Alan Norman (anorman)
Bob Jones (bjones2)
John Daugman (jdaugman)
Norman Hutchinson (nhutchinson)
Ole Bay-Petersen (obpeterson)
Philip Fallon (pfallon)
Stephen Pride (spride)
Steven Lovell (Steve Lovell)
Tom Bramley (tbramley)
Venue Match Limit: 
3
match_time: 
19:30