Linton

Linton

ECF Club Code: 
Linton (9CAF)
Contact / Secretary: 
Owners: 
Alan Wadsworth (awadsworth)
BACL Test Captains Account (Steve Lovell - BACL Testing)
Bob Jones (bjones2)
Julian Ray (jray)
Kemp (pkemp)
Margherita Boroni (mboroni)
Michael Osborn (mosborn)
Nate Weersing (nweersing)
Oded Pilowsky Bankirer (opbankirer)
Patrick Ribbands (pribbands)
Robert Davies (robdavies)
Steven Lovell (Steve Lovell)
Venue Match Limit: 
2
match_time: 
19:30