Shirley & Wythall

Shirley & Wythall

ECF Club Code: 
Shirley & Wythall (2SLG) (Club)
Owners: 
Arnold Peace(apeace)
Barry Knee(bknee)
Dave Thomas(davet)
Gordon Christie(gchristie)
Jon Asbury(j.asbury)
Jonathan Dale(jond)
Keith Ingram(kingram)
Kim Gilbert(kimg)
Philip Purcell(ppurcell)
Richard Simpson(rsimpson)
Roger Ball(rball)
Venue Match Limit: 
1
match_time: 
19:30