North Gloucestershire Chess Association - Games By Non-ECF Members

NameClubECF CodeMembership No.Number of games
Rob J CannellCheltenham (Glo)10795012
Tristram De PiroCheltenham (Glo)1095005
Nigel HoskenCheltenham (Glo)11303111
John S BurrowsCheltenham (Glo)14098111
Simon N GriffinCheltenham (Glo)1613061
Daniel M LambourneCheltenham (Glo)2594479
Steve HoltzCheltenham (Glo)2942194
Chung W HoCirencester1303277
Dave R WingroveCirencester22730611
Anthony W PilkingtonCirencester25567413
Chris ND MalanCirencester2604235
Nigel C EmsonCirencester2816064
Tim J CambrayCirencester2924971
John H SleggsCirencester29736518
Paul HigueraCirencester30457411
Glenn S BourneEDF Energy10703911
George HarkinEDF Energy1444526
Martin KolbuszewskiEDF Energy2556619
Geoffrey P TaylorGloucester14099512
Joseph StewartWotton Hall24080010
Eamonn G HowardGloucester2485548
John ParfittGloucester2778839
David O VaughanForest of Dean1286714
Barry WhitelawForest of Dean2619739
Tony C NorrisForest of Dean3034657
Peter DhonauStroud1096375
Graham D NevilleStroud11614016
Richard J WestStroud13418313
Joshua FrancisStroud2862443
Andrew GibsonStroud30525011
Ian R White1214905
Stephen NokesCirencester3141784
Phil MarkhamStroud11492014
Chung W HoEDF Energy13032710
Ian R WhiteGloucester12149012
David LaceyCirencester31417610
Robert LaceyCirencester3141774
Joshua GittinsGloucester31418010
Joel FrancisStroud317112ME00748015
Daniel HughesEDF Energy318643ME0171488
Robin L CravenCirencester2485063
Peter KirbyStroud1494188
Simon GathernForest of Dean3220947
David HortonStroud3232172
Jordi Ponce RuedaWotton Hall31126813
Karina ArutyunovaCirencester3296406
Nicolas Alba FernandezGloucester32849313
Toby MartinWotton Hall3110224
Jeff BlumsomCirencester3296415
John PetleyCirencester3296425
Tom NewsomEDF Energy3296435
Zoe Moyers3171404
Ciprian ChirilovForest of Dean3301804
David H PhillipsCheltenham (Glo)2451672
Lucas Lin-VinesCirencester3053171
Dave C MorseEDF Energy1158501
Alan BeardmoreEDF Energy1487121
Paul BarnesCirencester3232156
Tamsin WhiteCheltenham (Glo)3232141
Shreejeet DhokCirencester3313651
Paul CooperForest of Dean3313101

Based on membership list date Wed 25th November 2020 . Note this could mean the report is not accurate for games played prior to the start of membership (September) and after the June grading cut off.