Fixtures

Home TeamResultAway TeamDateTimeEventStatus
Dragons0 - 0Morecambe 'B'Tue 29th Oct 201919:30League ChampionshipOU
University 'A'0 - 0Bare VillageWed 30th Oct 201919:30League ChampionshipOU
Morecambe 'A'0 - 0 University 'B'Thu 31st Oct 201919:30League ChampionshipOU
Kendal0 - 0University 'B'Thu 7th Nov 201919:30Lansil CupOU
Bare Village0 - 0University 'A'Thu 7th Nov 201919:30Lansil CupOU
Morecambe 'B'0 - 0KendalWed 13th Nov 201919:30League ChampionshipOU
University 'B'0 - 0Bare VillageThu 14th Nov 201919:30League ChampionshipOU
Dragons0 - 0Morecambe 'A'Tue 19th Nov 201919:30League ChampionshipOU
Morecambe0 - 0University 'A'Thu 21st Nov 201919:30Quick-PlayOU
University 'A'0 - 0 University 'B'Wed 27th Nov 201919:30League ChampionshipOU
Morecambe 'A'0 - 0KendalThu 28th Nov 201919:30League ChampionshipOU
Bare Village0 - 0DragonsThu 28th Nov 201919:30League ChampionshipOU
Dragons0 - 0University 'A'Tue 3rd Dec 201919:30League ChampionshipOU
Kendal0 - 0Bare VillageThu 5th Dec 201919:30League ChampionshipOU
Morecambe 'A'0 - 0Morecambe 'B'Thu 5th Dec 201919:30League ChampionshipOU
University 'A'0 - 0KendalWed 15th Jan 202019:30League ChampionshipOU
Morecambe 'B'0 - 0Bare VillageWed 15th Jan 202019:30League ChampionshipOU
University 'B'0 - 0DragonsThu 16th Jan 202019:30League ChampionshipOU
Morecambe 'B'0 - 0University 'A'Wed 22nd Jan 202019:30League ChampionshipOU
Kendal0 - 0 University 'B'Thu 23rd Jan 202019:30League ChampionshipOU
Bare Village0 - 0Morecambe 'A'Thu 23rd Jan 202019:30League ChampionshipOU
University 'B'0 - 0Morecambe 'B'Thu 13th Feb 202019:30League ChampionshipOU
Morecambe 'A'0 - 0University 'A'Thu 20th Feb 202019:30League ChampionshipOU
Kendal0 - 0DragonsThu 20th Feb 202019:30League ChampionshipOU
Status O/L=Open For Edit/Locked, V/U=Verified/Un-verified