Division 4

Click on result for match card
Home TeamResultAway TeamDateTimeStatus
Fenton 'C'2 - 2StaffordMon 7th Oct 201919:40LV
Kidsgrove 0 - 4Crewe ‘D’Tue 8th Oct 201919:45OU
Cheddleton ‘E’2½ - 1½Cheddleton ‘F’Fri 11th Oct 201919:40LV
Crewe ‘D’2½ - 1½Meir ‘A’ Wed 16th Oct 201919:40LV
Meir ‘A’ 3½ - ½Cheddleton ‘F’Mon 21st Oct 201919:40OV
Kidsgrove 1 - 3Fenton 'C'Tue 22nd Oct 201919:45OU
Fenton 'C'0 - 0Cheddleton ‘E’Mon 28th Oct 201919:40OU
Cheddleton ‘F’0 - 0Crewe ‘D’Fri 1st Nov 201919:40OU
Meir ‘A’ 0 - 0Kidsgrove Mon 4th Nov 201919:40OU
Crewe ‘D’0 - 0Cheddleton ‘E’Wed 13th Nov 201919:40OU
Cheddleton ‘F’0 - 0Kidsgrove Fri 15th Nov 201919:40OU
Cheddleton ‘F’0 - 0Fenton 'C'Fri 29th Nov 201919:40OU
Cheddleton ‘E’0 - 0StaffordFri 29th Nov 201919:40OU
Stafford0 - 0Meir ‘A’ Wed 4th Dec 201919:40OU
Fenton 'C'0 - 0Crewe ‘D’Mon 9th Dec 201919:40OU
Kidsgrove 0 - 0StaffordTue 10th Dec 201919:45OU
Cheddleton ‘F’0 - 0StaffordFri 3rd Jan 202019:40OU
Cheddleton ‘F’0 - 0Cheddleton ‘E’Fri 10th Jan 202019:40OU
Fenton 'C'0 - 0Meir ‘A’ Mon 13th Jan 202019:40OU
Stafford0 - 0Crewe ‘D’Wed 15th Jan 202019:40OU
Cheddleton ‘E’0 - 0Kidsgrove Fri 17th Jan 202019:40OU
Meir ‘A’ 0 - 0Cheddleton ‘E’Mon 27th Jan 202019:40OU
Stafford0 - 0Fenton 'C'Wed 29th Jan 202019:40OU
Fenton 'C'0 - 0Kidsgrove Mon 3rd Feb 202019:40OU
Meir ‘A’ 0 - 0StaffordMon 3rd Feb 202019:40OU
Crewe ‘D’0 - 0Cheddleton ‘F’Wed 5th Feb 202019:40OU
Kidsgrove 0 - 0Meir ‘A’ Tue 11th Feb 202019:45OU
Cheddleton ‘E’0 - 0Crewe ‘D’Fri 14th Feb 202019:40OU
Crewe ‘D’0 - 0Kidsgrove Wed 19th Feb 202019:40OU
Cheddleton ‘E’0 - 0Meir ‘A’ Fri 28th Feb 202019:40OU
Fenton 'C'0 - 0Cheddleton ‘F’Mon 9th Mar 202019:40OU
Kidsgrove 0 - 0Cheddleton ‘E’Tue 10th Mar 202019:45OU
Crewe ‘D’0 - 0StaffordWed 11th Mar 202019:40OU
Kidsgrove 0 - 0Cheddleton ‘F’Tue 17th Mar 202019:45OU
Crewe ‘D’0 - 0Fenton 'C'Wed 18th Mar 202019:40OU
Meir ‘A’ 0 - 0Crewe ‘D’Mon 23rd Mar 202019:40OU
Stafford0 - 0Kidsgrove Wed 25th Mar 202019:40OU
Cheddleton ‘F’0 - 0Meir ‘A’ Fri 3rd Apr 202019:40OU
Cheddleton ‘E’0 - 0Fenton 'C'Fri 3rd Apr 202019:40OU
Meir ‘A’ 0 - 0Fenton 'C'Mon 6th Apr 202019:40OU
Stafford0 - 0Cheddleton ‘E’Wed 8th Apr 202019:40OU
Stafford0 - 0Cheddleton ‘F’Wed 15th Apr 202019:40OU