Ealing

Nominations

1. Phil Makepeace
2. Patryk Stanisz
3. John Quinn
4. Alan Perkins
5. Michael Lamb
6. Joao Santos
7. Tim Joslin
8. Hristo Colov

ECF Club Code: 
Ealing (4080) (Club)
OwnersAlastair Johnstone(ajohnstone), David Websdale(dwebsdale), Glafcos Tombolis(gtombolis), Leslie Pringle(lpringle), Neville Rowden(nrowden), Nilesh Thatte(nthatte), Simon Healeas(shealeas), Subas Subbaraj(ssubbaraj)
Venue Match Limit: 
1
match_time: 
19:30