Eastbourne

Eastbourne

Venue
Eastbourne Bridge Club, 11 Wish Road, Eastbourne, BN21 4NX
Wish Road is off South Street, not far from the War Memorial and the town centre. The Bridge Club is located on the first floor of the Royal Air Forces Association. Wish Road is best approached from Blackwater Road [if coming from the north - via Grove Road & Grange Road]. The Bridge Club is located going towards South Street on the first floor of the RAF Association premises. The Bridge Club entrance, at street level, is reached just after the main RAFA entrance. Alternatively, if approaching from South Street will see the RAFA building on the left advertised at roof height.
However, note that South Street is one-way, east to west , as it passes the end of Wish Road. The street door to the Bridge Club, clearly marked, is then reached before the main RAFA entrance.
There is no wheel chair access, but there is a stair lift. Free street parking in the area is usually easy to find on Friday evenings.
Club night Friday

ECF Club Code: 
Eastbourne (8130)
Owners: 
Adrian Pickersgill (apickersgill)
Colin Clark (cclark)
Doug Stevenson (dstevenson)
Rasa Norinkeviciute (rnorinkeviciute)
Robert Hopkins (rhopkins)
Steve Baldwin (sbaldwin)
Venue Match Limit: 
1
match_time: 
19:30
Google Map: 

Organisations

OrganisationFixturesPlayer ListPlayer StatsRemove Club
Mid-Sussex LeagueFixturesPlayer ListPlayer StatsRemove