Lichfield

Lichfield

The Guildhall
Bore Street
Lichfield
WS13 6LU

Secretary : David Short
Tel : 01543 304212

Website : www.lichfieldchess.org.uk

ECF Club Code: 
Lichfield (2LCH) (Club)
Contact / Secretary: 
Owners: 
Brian Jones(bjones)
David Short(dshort)
John Fryer(jfryer)
Mike Maher(mmaher)
Brian Homewood(bhomewood)
David Fone(dfone)
Venue Match Limit: 
1
match_time: 
19:30