Fixtures

Home TeamResultAway TeamDateTimeEventStatus
Burnley 3 - 2Clitheroe AThu 3rd Feb 202219:30The Friendly LeagueOU
Crusaders Blackburn B2 - 2Great Harwood Thu 3rd Feb 202219:30The Friendly LeagueOU
Clitheroe B2 - 3Crusaders Blackburn ATue 8th Feb 202219:30The Friendly LeagueOV
Heywood 2½ - 2½Preston Wed 9th Feb 202219:30The Friendly LeagueOV
Clitheroe B1 - 4Burnley Tue 15th Feb 202219:30The Friendly LeagueOV
Heywood 3 - 2Crusaders Blackburn BWed 16th Feb 202219:30The Friendly LeagueOU
Preston 4 - 1Great Harwood Wed 23rd Feb 202219:30The Friendly LeagueOU
Crusaders Blackburn A1½ - 3½Clitheroe AThu 24th Feb 202219:30The Friendly LeagueOU
Burnley 5½ - 1½Crusaders Blackburn AThu 3rd Mar 202219:30The Friendly LeagueOV
Clitheroe A1 - 3Clitheroe BTue 8th Mar 202219:30The Friendly LeagueOV
Great Harwood 4 - 1Heywood Tue 8th Mar 202219:30The Friendly LeagueOU
Crusaders Blackburn B2 - 3Preston Thu 10th Mar 202219:30The Friendly LeagueOV
Great Harwood 3½ - 1½Clitheroe ATue 15th Mar 202219:30The Friendly LeagueOU
Crusaders Blackburn B ½ - 7½Burnley Thu 17th Mar 202219:30The Friendly LeagueOV
Heywood 3½ - 1½Clitheroe BWed 23rd Mar 202219:30The Friendly LeagueOV
Preston 1½ - 3½Crusaders Blackburn AWed 23rd Mar 202219:30The Friendly LeagueOV
Clitheroe B0 - 4Preston Tue 5th Apr 202219:30The Friendly LeagueOU
Burnley 1½ - 4½Great Harwood Thu 7th Apr 202219:30The Friendly LeagueOU
Crusaders Blackburn A2 - 3Heywood Thu 7th Apr 202219:30The Friendly LeagueOU
Clitheroe A2½ - 3½Crusaders Blackburn BTue 12th Apr 202219:30The Friendly LeagueOV
Heywood 4 - 3Burnley Wed 20th Apr 202219:30The Friendly LeagueOV
Crusaders Blackburn B1 - 4Clitheroe BThu 21st Apr 202219:30The Friendly LeagueOV
Great Harwood 3 - 2Crusaders Blackburn ATue 26th Apr 202219:30The Friendly LeagueOV
Preston 4½ - ½Clitheroe AWed 27th Apr 202219:30The Friendly LeagueOV
Clitheroe A4 - 1Heywood Tue 10th May 202219:30The Friendly LeagueOU
Burnley 3 - 2Preston Thu 12th May 202219:30The Friendly LeagueOU
Crusaders Blackburn A4 - 1Crusaders Blackburn BThu 12th May 202219:30The Friendly LeagueOU
Clitheroe B1 - 4Great Harwood Tue 17th May 202219:30The Friendly LeagueOV
Status O/L=Open For Edit/Locked, V/U=Verified/Un-verified