Nottinghamshire Chess Association - New Players

These players have no ECF code specified, or the ECF code they have is not valid (possibly it has changed). Pick to search for them in the ECF list

NameECF CodePlayer List
Oliver Amin0Beeston (Notts)
Mohammed A Shameh0Beeston (Notts)
Alfred D Din0Beeston (Notts)
Theo Foster0Nomads (Notts)
Haroon Majeed0Nomads (Notts)
A SureshNomads (Notts)
Agappan Egappan0Nomads (Notts)
Leo Clarkson0Nomads (Notts)
Stavros Giotis0Nomads (Notts)
Robin Hearn0Nomads (Notts)
Hallam Walker0Nomads (Notts)
Matt Hajduk0Nomads (Notts)
Francis Orr0Nomads (Notts)
Ethan Seal0Nottingham Universit
Sam Vickers0Nottingham Universit
Umaira Zakri0Nottingham Universit
Eid Youssef0Nottingham Universit
Leo Beacroft0Gambit Rapidplay
Adam Spencer320602
David Gillespie320611
Shri Alurkar0
Aqil Ahmed0
Andrew Stevens
Adam Lilley0
Ray Garner0
Marcos Lopez Lema0
George Wade0
Nikos Margaritis0
Thomas Cotter0
Rishi Alurkar
Dimitra Amiridou0
Axel Burenius
Andy Bucknell0
Joe Thomas0