North Staffs & District Chess Association - New Players

These players have no ECF code specified, or the ECF code they have is not valid (possibly it has changed). Pick to search for them in the ECF list

NameECF CodePlayer List
Oliver DaviesAlsager
Dominic A C CooperNewcastle-under-Lyme
Dylan E CooperNewcastle-under-Lyme
Moosa KhanCheddleton & Leek
Momin KhanCheddleton & Leek
Nadir KahnCheddleton & Leek
Ewan CordenCheddleton & Leek
Philip Wright311062LCrewe
Abdi DualeCrewe
Neil CoxCrewe
Ben HarrisonCrewe
Mark MachinCrewe
James JohnsonMacclesfield
Andrew CrosbyKidsgrove
Mohammed FarahKidsgrove
Nick WellerMadeley
John LamontMadeley
Mark HowardMadeley
Steve StoddartMadeley
Josh Cross
Darren Chell
John Lightfoot
Matt Filmer
Dan Norman
Dylan Cooper
Tim Twentyman